Tag

Publisher of Turizm Medya Grubu Yayıncılık A.Ş. and Tourism Media Group PRESIDENT
Volkan ATAMAN

GENERAL MANAGER
Ayşe ERİŞEN ayse@turizmmedya.net

EDITORIAL 
Editor-in-Chief: Elif Nas Ünal elifnas@turizmmedya.net
Reporter: Altay Doruk KARABAŞ doruk@turizmmedya.net

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Emrah BULUT emrah@turizmmedya.net

MARKETING MANAGER
Aslı ALTINOK ERDAL asli@turizmmedya.net

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS EXECUTIVE
Tahsin Barış ŞENCAN baris@turizmmedya.net

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS EXECUTIVE
Mehmet Oğuzhan LAP oguzhan@turizmmedya.net

SALES MANAGER
Mesut KUZU mesut@turizmmedya.net 

SALES EXPERTS
Gökçe GÜL gokcegul@turizmmedya.net
Alper SÜRÜN alper@turizmmedya.net

SALES SUPPORT EXPERT 
Esra GÜRGAN esra@turizmmedya.net

ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS MANAGER 
Burcu MERDAL burcu@turizmmedya.net

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Şebnem ÖZTÜRK sebnem@turizmmedya.net

ADVISOR BOARD

Prof. Dr. Semih BASKAN
Cengiz ALKIŞ
Gökhan AKDOĞAN

PUBLISHER
TURİZM MEDYA GRUBU YAYINCILIK ANONİM ŞİRKETİ

Address: Fatih Sultan Mehmet Cad. Akbey Sk. Kardeşler İş Merkezi No:10 K:5 D:13/14 Kavacık/İstanbul
Phone: +90 0216 465 95 56 – 57
Fax: +90 0216 465 95 58
e-mail: info@turizmmedya.net